OUR TEAM


jo.jpg

Jo-Ellen Doranzo
President
jo.doranzo@arscreening.com

john.jpg

John LaRoy
Vice President
john.laroy@arscreening.com

nick.jpg

Nick Maldonado
Director of Operations
nick.maldonado@arscreening.com


jamie.jpg

Jamie Guerrero
Customer Service Manager
jamie.guerrero@arscreening.com

Sarah Buxton
Inventory Specialist
sarah.buxton@arscreening.com


Brian.jpg

Brian Hitz
Graphic Design Manager
brian.hitz@arscreening.com

joe.jpg

Joe Ramirez
Marketing/Graphic Design
joe.ramirez@arscreening.com

mattT.jpg

Matt Taraba
Graphic Designer
matt.taraba@arscreening.com

Kilian Rhodes
Heat Transfer Specialist

aaron.jpg

Aaron Brown
Graphic Designer
aaron.brown@arscreening.com


marcus.jpg

Marcus Marin
Production Manager

charlie.jpg

Charlie Dillon
Screen Printer

Nick (print).jpg

Nick Becker
Screen Printer

mattL.jpg

Matthew Luzadder
Quality Control

earl.jpg

Earl Morris
Screen Technician

Zach Davis
Screen Printer

Esteban Maldonado
Screen Printer

Esteban Mendoza
Screen Technician

Jeff Morowczynski
Screen Printer

blank.jpg

Alexander Kenny
Screen Printer

Blanca A. Martinez
Quality Control

ron.jpg

Ron Menne
Screen Technician


Laimute Mockuniene
Sewing/ Embroidery Expert

blank.jpg

Alex Cruz
Embroidery Expert

Carley Sullivan
Embroidery Expert

Tina Carter
Sewing/ Embroidery Expert