OUR TEAM


john.jpg

John LaRoy
President
john.laroy@arscreening.com

nick.jpg

Nick Maldonado
Director of Operations
nick.maldonado@arscreening.com

Linda Logan
Accounting
accounting@arscreening.com


jamie.jpg

Jamie Guerrero
Customer Service Manager
jamie.guerrero@arscreening.com

Sarah Buxton
Inventory Specialist
sarah.buxton@arscreening.com


Brian.jpg

Brian Hitz
Graphic Design Manager
brian.hitz@arscreening.com

 

aaron.jpg

Aaron Brown
Graphic Designer
aaron.brown@arscreening.com

joe.jpg

Joe Ramirez
Marketing/Graphic Design
joe.ramirez@arscreening.com


marcus.jpg

Marcus Marin
Production Manager

charlie.jpg

Charlie Dillon
Screen Printer

cj.jpg

Carlos "C-Jay" Johnson
Screen Printer

mattL.jpg

Matthew Luzadder
Quality Control

earl.jpg

Earl Morris
Screen Technician

Zach Davis
Screen Printer

Esteban Maldonado
Screen Printer

tom.jpg

Tom Brooks
Screen Technician

Jeff Morowczynski
Screen Printer

javier.jpg

Javier Ramos
Screen Printer

Blanca A. Martinez
Quality Control

ron.jpg

Ron Menne
Screen Technician


Laimute Mockuniene
Sewing/ Embroidery Expert

blank.jpg

Alex Cruz
Embroidery Expert

Carley Sullivan
Embroidery Expert

Tina Carter
Sewing/ Embroidery Expert